I may be some time…

Hi viewers, I’m always surprised and get a warm glow when I view the stats for this blog. So thank you for looking and feel free to ask a question or leave a comment.
I owe another apology for not updating, but the last couple of months have been rough, and the outlook for the next few weeks/months isn’t looking any better. I was made redundant and my good wife (I haven’t got a bad one somewhere else, by the way!) will be in the same boat come September. As much as I’d like to, I have even less time to satisfy the styrene fix as my new hobby is job searching. Nowhere near as enjoyable, but necessary. So, the stash remains untouched – at least the tight budgeting now in-force means it can’t grow – the unfinished kits remain unfinished. The Meteor is very nearly there and I may find a moment or two to add the final touches and post some photos. I really hope to get back in the saddle soon.

Be good!

Leave a comment